WMS Latest News


WMS will Rock the Test!
TCAP Schedule

Here is the WMS TCAP Schedule for WMS.

Tue Apr 13 02:24 PM

Tiger
Tiger Talk, V10

Check out the Latest Edition of Tiger Talk !

Wed Feb 24 08:24 AM

Important Announcement
Dr. Mark Griffith announces Marion County's Spring 2021 Re-Entry Plan

Check the Marion County Schools' Announcement on the 2021 Spring Re-Entry Plan

Tue Dec 15 02:25 PM

Parents
Marion County to Provide Meals for Remote Learners

Check below to see how Marion County Schools are providing meals for Remote Learners

Thu Sep 17 09:23 AM

Back to School
** UPDATED Marion County Schools Reentry Plan 08/04/2020

UPDATED Marion County Back to School Plan

Wed Sep 16 01:22 PM

Newspaper
Destruction of Exceptional Education Records

The text below details the information on state requirements on the destruction of Exceptional Education records...

Thu Aug 13 02:48 PM

Tiger Talk
Tiger Talk 20-21

Edition 1

Sat Jul 18 03:11 PM

BTS
Back to School Supply Lists are Here!

WMS has released the supply lists for the 2020-2021 school year!

Thu Jul 16 04:30 PM

/img/seedimages/news-1.jpeg
Link to Reentry Survey

Dear Parent/Guardians: Please take the time to complete this short survey for the Marion County Board of Education. Your feedback is greatly needed and appreciated. Information was also posted on social media and Remind.

Mon Jul 06 10:45 AM

Photo Credit: Marion County News
U.S. DOE undersecretary Brogan visits Whitwell Middle touting Evolution of Education

Dr. Frank Brogan stopped in at Whitwell Middle School to visit the world-famous Children's Holocaust Memorial and tour several classrooms.

Mon Jan 06 01:21 PM